Insider holders · CIK 0001682662
Peachtree Alternative Strategies Fund
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew J Berg10% Owner | 19,529 | — | 19,529 | Apr 5, 2018 · 12:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam L Fullerrelationship not stated | 2,635 | — | 2,635 | Jan 4, 2018 · 4:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Franklin H Butterfieldrelationship not stated | 487 | — | 487 | Jun 22, 2017 · 1:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William H Bolenrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 22, 2017 · 1:18 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| John Paul Ribesrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 22, 2017 · 1:16 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Anthony J Guintarelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 22, 2017 · 1:16 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Christopher V Casdiarelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 22, 2017 · 1:13 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Andrew R Klepchickrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 22, 2017 · 1:18 pm EDT | Form 5 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.