Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001681309

Monetiva Inc.

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Pierre A Sawayapresident, director, 10%+ sh8,000,000—8,000,000May 30, 2018 · 2:16 pm EDTForm 3
James KohPresident8,000,000—8,000,000Jun 1, 2017 · 3:04 pm EDTForm 3
James K McKilloprelationship not stated0—0Mar 15, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
James M Cassidyrelationship not stated0—0Mar 15, 2017 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.