Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001681281

Alife Corp

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Devan NairPresident20,000,000—20,000,000Jun 22, 2017 · 5:46 pm EDTForm 3
James K McKilloprelationship not stated250,000—250,000Jun 22, 2017 · 5:31 pm EDTForm 4
James M Cassidyrelationship not stated250,000—250,000Jun 22, 2017 · 5:43 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.