Insider holders · CIK 0001679049
International Seaways, Inc. · INSW
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLUEMOUNTAIN NAUTICAL LLC10% Owner | 2,913,597 | 2,913,597 | 5,827,194 | Oct 30, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Guadalupe Peak Fund L.P.10% Owner | 2,913,597 | 2,913,597 | 5,827,194 | Oct 30, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Long/Short Credit GP, LLC10% Owner | 2,913,597 | 2,913,597 | 5,827,194 | Oct 30, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain GP Holdings, LLC10% Owner | 2,913,597 | 2,913,597 | 5,827,194 | Oct 30, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Capital Management, LLC10% Owner | 2,913,597 | 2,913,597 | 5,827,194 | Oct 30, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen C Freidheim10% Owner | 14,006 | 4,003,576 | 4,017,582 | May 30, 2018 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CYRUS CAPITAL PARTNERS GP, LLC10% Owner | 14,006 | 4,003,576 | 4,017,582 | May 30, 2018 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CYRUS CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.10% Owner | 14,006 | 4,003,576 | 4,017,582 | May 30, 2018 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PAULSON & CO. INC.10% Owner | — | 2,909,100 | 2,909,100 | Nov 30, 2018 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Craig H Stevenson Jr.Director | 129,587 | 65,075 | 194,662 | Jun 10, 2026 · 11:15 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Lois K ZabrockyPresident & CEO | 171,745 | — | 171,745 | Sep 16, 2026 · 5:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey PriborSVP & CFO | 100,984 | — | 100,984 | Jul 17, 2026 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy J BernlohrDirector | 51,137 | — | 51,137 | Jun 10, 2026 · 11:11 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas D WheatDirector | 37,577 | — | 37,577 | Nov 8, 2018 · 5:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David I GreenbergDirector | 33,864 | — | 33,864 | Jun 10, 2026 · 11:16 am EDT | Form 4 |
| James D Small IIICAO,SVP,Sec. & General Counsel | 29,405 | — | 29,405 | Mar 7, 2019 · 6:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ian T BlackleyDirector | 27,586 | — | 27,586 | Jun 10, 2026 · 11:12 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Gregory A WrightDirector | 20,635 | — | 20,635 | May 29, 2018 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Randee E DayDirector | 20,277 | — | 20,277 | Jun 10, 2026 · 11:14 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Alexandra Kate BlankenshipDirector | 12,055 | — | 12,055 | Jun 10, 2026 · 11:13 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Ronald StegerDirector | 10,273 | — | 10,273 | Dec 16, 2016 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kristian JohansenDirector | 6,957 | — | 6,957 | Jun 10, 2026 · 11:14 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Darron M. AndersonDirector | 6,957 | — | 6,957 | Jun 10, 2026 · 10:45 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Chad ValerioDirector | 6,454 | — | 6,454 | Dec 16, 2016 · 6:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rick F Oricchiorelationship not stated | 5,925 | — | 5,925 | Dec 8, 2016 · 6:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ty WallachDirector | 4,544 | — | 4,544 | Aug 22, 2018 · 4:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Derek G. SolonVice President | 4,358 | — | 4,358 | Aug 6, 2018 · 5:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William F. NugentVice President | 4,279 | — | 4,279 | Aug 6, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Debra GrilloTreasurer | 1,763 | — | 1,763 | Jul 7, 2026 · 5:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adewale OshodiController | 1,495 | — | 1,495 | Mar 9, 2018 · 6:25 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Joseph Isaac KronsbergDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 2, 2016 · 1:29 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Geoffrey Carpenterrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 8, 2016 · 6:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| OVERSEAS SHIPHOLDING GROUP INC10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 2, 2016 · 2:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.