Insider holders · CIK 0001673985
AdvanSix Inc. · ASIX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Erin N KaneChief Executive Officer | 462,018 | — | 462,018 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John M QuitmeyerSVP, Gen Counsel & Corp Secy | 170,085 | — | 170,085 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael PrestonSVP & Chief Financial Officer | 160,516 | — | 160,516 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Todd D. KarranDirector | 91,946 | — | 91,946 | Jun 24, 2026 · 8:45 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Sharon SpurlinDirector | 80,953 | — | 80,953 | Jun 24, 2026 · 8:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan BellamySVP & Chief HR Officer | 67,521 | — | 67,521 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher GrammController | 43,777 | — | 43,777 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Patrick WilliamsDirector | 43,434 | — | 43,434 | Jul 1, 2026 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael MarberryDirector | 35,639 | — | 35,639 | Dec 18, 2018 · 4:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Donald P NewmanDirector | 21,513 | — | 21,513 | Jun 24, 2026 · 8:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Gena C LovettDirector | 21,369 | — | 21,369 | Jun 24, 2026 · 8:45 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel F SansoneDirector | 14,029 | — | 14,029 | Dec 18, 2018 · 4:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul E HuckDirector | 13,504 | — | 13,504 | Dec 18, 2018 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Darrell K. HughesDirector | 11,040 | — | 11,040 | Jun 15, 2018 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daryl RobertsDirector | 6,207 | — | 6,207 | Jun 24, 2026 · 8:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey J. BirdDirector | 6,207 | — | 6,207 | Jun 24, 2026 · 8:46 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Dana C. O'BrienDirector | 6,207 | — | 6,207 | Jun 24, 2026 · 8:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Anne T Maddenrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 3, 2016 · 6:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alison Zoellnerrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 3, 2016 · 6:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey N Neumanrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 3, 2016 · 5:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 3, 2016 · 6:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.