Insider holders · CIK 0001672900
Ala Carte Charts Corp
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Jonathan Meyerspresident | 5,000,000 | — | 5,000,000 | Apr 10, 2017 · 3:42 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James K McKilloprelationship not stated | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Mar 15, 2017 · 4:23 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| James M Cassidyrelationship not stated | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Mar 15, 2017 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.