Insider holders · CIK 0001672899
Garnet Island Acquisition Corp
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Portia Rolane LeGallco-CEO, Sec., Treasurer | 3,750,000 | — | 3,750,000 | Sep 29, 2016 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Terrence George LeGallco-CEO | 650,000 | — | 650,000 | Sep 29, 2016 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Tara Patrice LeGallVP | 500,000 | — | 500,000 | Sep 29, 2016 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James K McKilloprelationship not stated | 250,000 | — | 250,000 | Sep 29, 2016 · 4:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James M Cassidyrelationship not stated | 250,000 | — | 250,000 | Sep 29, 2016 · 4:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.