Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001672013

Acushnet Holdings Corp. · GOLF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Fila Korea Co., Ltd.Director—39,345,15139,345,151Oct 28, 2016 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 3
Magnus Holdings Co., Ltd.Director—39,345,15139,345,151Oct 28, 2016 · 6:29 pm EDTForm 3
Yoon Soo (Gene) YoonDirector47,63529,523,65329,571,288Sep 22, 2026 · 4:49 pm EDTForm 4
Keun Chang Kevin YoonDirector22,56829,523,65329,546,221Jun 10, 2026 · 6:56 pm EDTForm 4
Ho Yeon (Aaron) LeeDirector11,22729,523,65329,534,880Jun 10, 2026 · 6:54 pm EDTForm 4
David Eugene MaherPresident and CEO934,366—934,366Sep 22, 2026 · 4:42 pm EDTForm 4
Neoplux No. 1 Private Equity Fundrelationship not stated—754,000754,000Nov 4, 2016 · 7:18 pm EDTForm 4
Walter R. UihleinDirector259,284488,000747,284Mar 7, 2019 · 3:00 pm ESTForm 4
Mary Louise BohnPresident-Titleist Golf Balls216,724—216,724Sep 22, 2026 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4
William C. BurkeSee Remarks120,793—120,793Feb 2, 2018 · 12:57 pm ESTForm 4
Dennis D. DohertySee Remarks96,607—96,607Feb 2, 2018 · 1:02 pm ESTForm 4
John Francis Duke Jr.President-Titleist Golf Gear95,721—95,721Mar 5, 2019 · 1:34 pm ESTForm 4
Steven Francis PelisekPresident-Titleist Golf Clubs92,737—92,737Mar 5, 2019 · 1:48 pm ESTForm 4
Christopher Aaron LindnerPresident - FootJoy90,380—90,380Mar 5, 2019 · 1:36 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph John NaumanSee Remarks75,810—75,810Jun 7, 2017 · 8:00 pm EDTForm 4
Brendan M. GibbonsSee Remarks68,240—68,240Feb 19, 2019 · 1:14 pm ESTForm 4
Jonathan G. EpsteinDirector59,953—59,953Dec 18, 2018 · 12:56 pm ESTForm 4
Steven TishmanDirector42,260—42,260Sep 22, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory A. HewettDirector39,054—39,054Sep 22, 2026 · 4:44 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas PachecoSee Remarks34,075—34,075Mar 5, 2019 · 1:42 pm ESTForm 4
Brendan J. ReidySee Remarks24,287—24,287Feb 19, 2019 · 1:21 pm ESTForm 4
Jennifer O EstabrookDirector18,564—18,564Dec 18, 2018 · 12:57 pm ESTForm 4
Norman H WesleyDirector17,764—17,764Dec 18, 2018 · 1:06 pm ESTForm 4
Sean S SullivanDirector15,764—15,764Dec 18, 2018 · 1:03 pm ESTForm 4
Jan SingerDirector13,565—13,565Sep 22, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher T MetzDirector11,033—11,033Dec 19, 2017 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Leanne D CunninghamDirector8,909—8,909Jun 10, 2026 · 6:53 pm EDTForm 4
David P. ValcourtDirector8,533—8,533Dec 19, 2017 · 4:18 pm ESTForm 4
Nicholas N MohamedPrincipal Accounting Officer2,868—2,868Jun 12, 2026 · 9:50 pm EDTForm 4
Woori-Blackstone Korea Opportunity Private Equity Fund 1relationship not stated—66Oct 28, 2016 · 6:09 pm EDTForm 3
Mirae Asset Partners Private Equity Fund VIIrelationship not stated—00Nov 20, 2017 · 8:07 pm ESTForm 4
Odin 3, LLCrelationship not stated—00Nov 20, 2017 · 8:07 pm ESTForm 4
Odin 4, LLCrelationship not stated—00Nov 20, 2017 · 8:07 pm ESTForm 4
WB Atlas LLCrelationship not stated—00Jul 3, 2017 · 3:04 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.