Insider holders · CIK 0001662684
KULR Technology Group, Inc. · KULR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael MoChief Executive Officer | 21,400,000 | 2,525,000 | 23,925,000 | Jun 19, 2017 · 7:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy Ray KnowlesChief Technical Officer | 15,600,000 | — | 15,600,000 | Jun 19, 2017 · 6:58 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Michael Gerald CarpenterVice President of Engineering | 500,000 | — | 500,000 | Jun 19, 2017 · 6:58 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James K McKilloprelationship not stated | 300,000 | — | 300,000 | Apr 20, 2016 · 5:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James M Cassidyrelationship not stated | 300,000 | — | 300,000 | Apr 20, 2016 · 5:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Philip KimelChief Financial Officer | 200,062 | — | 200,062 | Sep 11, 2026 · 9:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William Quinn WalkerChief Technology Officer | 172,900 | — | 172,900 | Aug 6, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jay Koichi YamamotoGeneral Counsel & Secretary | 168,500 | — | 168,500 | Jun 12, 2026 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven John PerezDirector | 21,250 | — | 21,250 | Sep 11, 2026 · 9:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Andrew FrankDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Sep 11, 2026 · 9:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| George Ernest HenschkeInterim Prin. Fin. Off., Treas | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Jun 19, 2017 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Simon P WestbrookChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 20, 2018 · 1:21 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.