Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001662675

BookCoins Inc.

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Jean Yves Armand GicquelPresident19,500,000—19,500,000May 17, 2016 · 4:26 pm EDTForm 3
James K McKilloprelationship not stated250,000—250,000Apr 20, 2016 · 5:47 pm EDTForm 4
James M Cassidyrelationship not stated250,000—250,000Apr 20, 2016 · 5:45 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.