Insider holders · CIK 0001656634
Gritstone Oncology, Inc. · GRTS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter SvennilsonDirector | 3,102,934 | 3,102,934 | 6,205,868 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Column Group II GP, LP10% Owner | 3,102,934 | — | 3,102,934 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| COLUMN GROUP II, LP10% Owner | 3,102,934 | — | 3,102,934 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David V Goeddelrelationship not stated | 3,102,934 | — | 3,102,934 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas WoiwodeDirector | — | 3,102,929 | 3,102,929 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital V (Canada), LPrelationship not stated | — | 3,102,929 | 3,102,929 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Versant Ophthalmic Affiliates I, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 3,102,929 | 3,102,929 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Versant Venture Capital V, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,102,929 | 3,102,929 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Versant Affiliates Fund V, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 3,102,929 | 3,102,929 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clarus Ventures III, LLCrelationship not stated | 2,567,445 | — | 2,567,445 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clarus Ventures III GP, L.P.relationship not stated | 2,567,445 | — | 2,567,445 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clarus Lifesciences III, L.P.10% Owner | 2,567,445 | — | 2,567,445 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nicholas SimonDirector | — | 2,567,445 | 2,567,445 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew R AllenPresident and CEO | — | 1,449,275 | 1,449,275 | Sep 27, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jeremy Green10% Owner | — | 1,394,529 | 1,394,529 | Oct 3, 2018 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Redmile Group, LLC10% Owner | — | 1,394,529 | 1,394,529 | Oct 3, 2018 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Karin JoossSee Remarks | 321,884 | — | 321,884 | Sep 27, 2018 · 5:34 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Matthew HawrylukSee Remarks | 143,224 | — | 143,224 | Sep 27, 2018 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Roman YelenskySee Remarks | 143,224 | — | 143,224 | Sep 27, 2018 · 5:36 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Richard A. HeymanDirector | 53,323 | — | 53,323 | Sep 27, 2018 · 5:19 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Erin JonesSee Remarks | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Mar 6, 2019 · 8:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.