Insider holders · CIK 0001651235
Acacia Communications, Inc. · ACIA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MATRIX PARTNERS VIII L P10% Owner | 3,646,247 | 6,646,247 | 10,292,494 | Dec 3, 2018 · 4:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Commonwealth Venture (GP) Partners IV LP10% Owner | 3,750,915 | — | 3,750,915 | May 24, 2017 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Commonwealth Venture (GP) Partners IV LLC10% Owner | 3,750,915 | — | 3,750,915 | May 24, 2017 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Commonwealth Capital Ventures IV L P10% Owner | 3,750,915 | — | 3,750,915 | May 24, 2017 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SUMMIT PARTNERS VC III, LPrelationship not stated | — | 2,896,329 | 2,896,329 | May 20, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SUMMIT PARTNERS VC III, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,896,329 | 2,896,329 | May 20, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SUMMIT MASTER COMPANY, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,896,329 | 2,896,329 | May 20, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Summit Partners Venture Capital Fund III-A, L.P.10% Owner | — | 2,896,329 | 2,896,329 | May 20, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Summit Partners Venture Capital Fund III-B, L.P.10% Owner | — | 2,896,329 | 2,896,329 | May 20, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Summit Investors Management, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 2,896,329 | 2,896,329 | May 20, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Summit Investors I (UK), L.P.10% Owner | — | 2,896,329 | 2,896,329 | May 20, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Summit Investors I, LLC10% Owner | — | 2,896,329 | 2,896,329 | May 20, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SUMMIT PARTNERS L P10% Owner | — | 2,896,329 | 2,896,329 | May 20, 2016 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Egan Managed Capital III, L.P.10% Owner | 1,174,160 | — | 1,174,160 | May 20, 2016 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Benny P MikkelsenChief Technology Officer | 890,367 | — | 890,367 | Feb 19, 2019 · 5:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Murugesan ShanmugarajPresident & CEO | 725,706 | 154,697 | 880,403 | Mar 13, 2019 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OFS Fitel, LLC10% Owner | 856,112 | — | 856,112 | May 20, 2016 · 5:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mehrdad GivehchiVP of Hardware and Software | 392,074 | 298,170 | 690,244 | Mar 8, 2019 · 5:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christian J. RasmussenVP Digital Signal Proc&Optics | 576,944 | — | 576,944 | Mar 8, 2019 · 5:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stan J ReissDirector | 198,131 | 24,046 | 222,177 | Mar 11, 2019 · 6:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bhupendra C ShahVice President of Engineering | 141,754 | 26,823 | 168,577 | Mar 8, 2019 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eric A SwansonDirector | 23,950 | 130,843 | 154,793 | May 21, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John F GavinChief Financial Officer | 97,179 | — | 97,179 | Mar 8, 2019 · 5:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matrix VIII US Management Co. LLC10% Owner | 41,541 | 1,184 | 42,725 | Feb 28, 2019 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Francis J MurphyVP, Finance and PAO | 35,126 | — | 35,126 | Mar 6, 2019 · 5:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John RitchieDirector | 21,310 | — | 21,310 | May 21, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Vincent RocheDirector | 17,052 | — | 17,052 | May 21, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David J AldrichDirector | 12,677 | — | 12,677 | May 21, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter Y ChungDirector | — | 10,590 | 10,590 | Feb 28, 2019 · 6:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.