Insider holders · CIK 0001650664
Editas Medicine, Inc. · EDIT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Third Rock Ventures GP III, L.P.10% Owner | 3,906,176 | — | 3,906,176 | Aug 16, 2016 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TRV GP III, LLC10% Owner | 3,906,176 | — | 3,906,176 | Aug 16, 2016 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Third Rock Ventures III, L.P.10% Owner | 3,906,176 | — | 3,906,176 | Aug 16, 2016 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin P Starr10% Owner | 0 | 3,906,176 | 3,906,176 | Sep 7, 2016 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert I Tepper10% Owner | 3,906,176 | — | 3,906,176 | Aug 16, 2016 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark J Levin10% Owner | 3,906,176 | — | 3,906,176 | Aug 16, 2016 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Polaris Venture Management Co. VI, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 3,797,144 | 3,797,144 | Dec 8, 2016 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Polaris Venture Partners Founders' Fund VI, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,797,144 | 3,797,144 | Dec 8, 2016 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Polaris Venture Partners VI, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,797,144 | 3,797,144 | Dec 8, 2016 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Viking Global Opportunities Illiquid Investments Sub-Master LPrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Viking Global Opportunities GP LLCrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Viking Global Opportunities Portfolio GP LLCrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| David C. Ottrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| VGE III Portfolio Ltd.relationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Viking Long Fund GP LLCrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Viking Long Fund Master Ltd.relationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Daniel S. Sundheimrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Viking Global Equities II LPrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Ole Andreas Halvorsenrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| VIKING GLOBAL PERFORMANCE LLCrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| VIKING GLOBAL INVESTORS LPrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Viking Global Equities LPrelationship not stated | 266,782 | 2,729,808 | 2,996,590 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Kevin BittermanDirector | — | 2,797,144 | 2,797,144 | May 24, 2017 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Flagship Ventures Fund IV-Rx, L.P.10% Owner | 2,764,256 | 22,711 | 2,786,967 | Aug 15, 2016 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Flagship Ventures Fund IV General Partner LLC10% Owner | 2,764,256 | 22,711 | 2,786,967 | Aug 15, 2016 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Flagship Ventures Fund IV, L.P.10% Owner | 2,764,256 | 22,711 | 2,786,967 | Aug 15, 2016 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edwin M Kania Jr.10% Owner | 2,764,256 | 22,711 | 2,786,967 | Aug 15, 2016 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Noubar Afeyan10% Owner | 2,764,256 | 22,711 | 2,786,967 | Aug 15, 2016 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Boris NikolicDirector | 35,000 | 2,649,572 | 2,684,572 | Jun 6, 2017 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| bng0, LLC10% Owner | 2,649,572 | — | 2,649,572 | Feb 10, 2016 · 10:20 am EST | Form 4 |
| Katrine BosleyPresident and CEO | 1,204,966 | — | 1,204,966 | Jan 10, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Mgmt HIF, L.P.10% Owner | — | 954,700 | 954,700 | Feb 8, 2016 · 3:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Healthcare Innovations Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 954,700 | 954,700 | Feb 8, 2016 · 3:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Mgmt III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 954,700 | 954,700 | Feb 8, 2016 · 3:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 954,700 | 954,700 | Feb 8, 2016 · 3:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James E Flynn10% Owner | — | 954,700 | 954,700 | Feb 8, 2016 · 3:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT CO10% Owner | — | 954,700 | 954,700 | Feb 8, 2016 · 3:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| J. Keith Joung10% Owner | — | 480,769 | 480,769 | Feb 2, 2016 · 6:07 pm EST | Form 3 |
| David R. Liu10% Owner | 480,769 | — | 480,769 | Feb 2, 2016 · 6:05 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Feng Zhang10% Owner | 480,769 | — | 480,769 | Feb 2, 2016 · 6:00 pm EST | Form 3 |
| George Church10% Owner | 480,769 | — | 480,769 | Feb 2, 2016 · 6:11 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Gilmore Neil O'NeillCEO | 243,189 | — | 243,189 | Sep 4, 2026 · 4:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alexandra GlucksmannChief Operating Officer | 117,788 | — | 117,788 | Mar 17, 2017 · 11:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Linda BurklyEVP, CHIEF SCIENTIFIC OFFICER | 61,660 | — | 61,660 | Sep 4, 2026 · 4:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jessica HopfieldDirector | 16,900 | — | 16,900 | Mar 7, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Amy ParisonSVP, Chief Financial Officer | 13,839 | — | 13,839 | Sep 4, 2026 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James C MullenDirector | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | May 22, 2018 · 5:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gerald Frank CoxChief Medical Officer | 4,000 | — | 4,000 | Jun 6, 2017 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas G. ColeDirector | 3,171 | — | 3,171 | Aug 21, 2017 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew HirschDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | May 31, 2017 · 4:52 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Eric EkInterim CFO | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 8, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Vickesh MyerChief Technology Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 22, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David ScaddenDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 7, 2019 · 4:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Charles AlbrightChief Scientific Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 15, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew A. F. HackChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Akshay VaishnawDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 29, 2016 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Cynthia CollinsDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 10, 2018 · 9:08 am EST | Form 3 |
| Alexis BorisyDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John MendleinDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 2, 2016 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.