Insider holders · CIK 0001650205
ANDES 7 INC.
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew Khor Poh KiangPresident, Chief Executive Off | 54,390,000 | 8,000,000 | 62,390,000 | Jul 13, 2018 · 2:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Manichan Khor10% Owner | 55,500,000 | — | 55,500,000 | Jul 13, 2018 · 7:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ABINA ASEAN CO., LTD10% Owner | 8,000,000 | — | 8,000,000 | Feb 26, 2016 · 9:01 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Abina Co Ltd.10% Owner | 1,000,000 | — | 1,000,000 | May 12, 2017 · 2:19 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Ir. H.M. Itoc Tochija10% Owner | 1,000,000 | — | 1,000,000 | Feb 26, 2016 · 7:37 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Richard Chiangrelationship not stated | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Feb 17, 2016 · 1:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Toh Kean Banrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 10, 2017 · 12:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.