Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001644742

Universal Holdings & Consulting, Inc.

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Gary O'Neillpresident,secretary,treasurer5,000,000—5,000,000Feb 16, 2016 · 7:35 pm ESTForm 3
James K McKilloprelationship not stated250,000—250,000Feb 16, 2016 · 7:26 pm ESTForm 4
James M Cassidyrelationship not stated250,000—250,000Feb 16, 2016 · 6:06 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.