Insider holders · CIK 0001642081
Allegiance Bancshares, Inc. · ABTX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George MartinezChairman & CEO | 1,000 | 265,567 | 266,567 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Roland L. WilliamsDirector | 210,468 | 3,492 | 213,960 | Feb 15, 2019 · 5:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| E. Raimundo RiojasDirector | 2,360 | 203,074 | 205,434 | Apr 30, 2018 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas A ReiserDirector | 27,564 | 134,112 | 161,676 | Apr 30, 2018 · 6:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert E McKee IIIDirector | 34,903 | 100,929 | 135,832 | Oct 3, 2018 · 6:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John BeckworthDirector | 66,170 | 66,667 | 132,837 | Apr 30, 2018 · 6:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Louis A. Waters Jr.Director | 41,920 | 69,889 | 111,809 | Oct 3, 2018 · 6:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Umesh JainDirector | 82,761 | 0 | 82,761 | Mar 1, 2019 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul Michael MannDirector | 33,375 | 37,500 | 70,875 | Aug 21, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Fred S. RobertsonDirector | 6,352 | 53,758 | 60,110 | Aug 10, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lawrence G. Fraserrelationship not stated | 9,347 | 22,096 | 31,443 | Dec 22, 2016 · 4:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven F. RetzloffPresident | 21,500 | 8,882 | 30,382 | Dec 31, 2018 · 4:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| III Ramon A. VitulliExecutive Vice President | 24,489 | — | 24,489 | Sep 27, 2018 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David B. MoultonDirector | 23,193 | — | 23,193 | Apr 30, 2018 · 5:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| F. Charles Brunicardirelationship not stated | 20,326 | — | 20,326 | Apr 25, 2016 · 11:09 am EDT | Form 3 |
| James J KearneyDirector | 19,193 | — | 19,193 | Apr 30, 2018 · 5:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| III William S. NicholsDirector | 2,360 | 16,000 | 18,360 | Feb 7, 2019 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daryl D BohlsExecutive Vice President | 15,427 | — | 15,427 | Jul 30, 2018 · 4:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott LesterExecutive Vice President | 15,174 | — | 15,174 | Feb 2, 2018 · 5:51 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Frances H. JeterDirector | 13,360 | — | 13,360 | Dec 18, 2018 · 5:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew H. HartzellDirector | 11,913 | — | 11,913 | Apr 30, 2018 · 5:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert Michael NeylandExecutive Vice President | 11,776 | — | 11,776 | Feb 13, 2017 · 11:32 am EST | Form 4 |
| Paul P EggeExecutive Vice President & CFO | 10,934 | — | 10,934 | Dec 31, 2018 · 4:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Okan I. AkinEVP, Chief Risk Officer | 10,117 | — | 10,117 | Jan 30, 2019 · 1:39 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Shanna R. KuzdzalEVP and General Counsel | 8,950 | — | 8,950 | Dec 28, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Laurence L Lehman IIIExecutive Vice President/CFO | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Apr 21, 2016 · 4:41 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Villarreal Luis Rene Garzarelationship not stated | 4,000 | — | 4,000 | Feb 20, 2018 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lynda C. KeeneExecutive Vice President | 3,800 | — | 3,800 | Nov 7, 2017 · 9:36 am EST | Form 4 |
| Robert IvanyDirector | 889 | — | 889 | Apr 30, 2018 · 6:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.