Insider holders · CIK 0001641398
GD Culture Group Ltd · GDC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HRT FINANCIAL LP10% Owner | 6,898,144 | — | 6,898,144 | Jun 29, 2026 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jiazhen LiCo-Chair | — | 4,735,178 | 4,735,178 | Feb 26, 2018 · 6:21 am EST | Form 3/A |
| Qi Zhang10% Owner | — | 1,889,000 | 1,889,000 | Mar 9, 2018 · 2:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Zhong Hui Holding Ltd10% Owner | — | 1,889,000 | 1,889,000 | Mar 9, 2018 · 2:32 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Chuanliu NiCo-Chair & CEO | — | 503,968 | 503,968 | Feb 26, 2018 · 1:47 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Timothy James RichersonCEO and CFO | 150,000 | — | 150,000 | Oct 12, 2017 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter NathanialPresident and Secretary | 30,000 | 80,000 | 110,000 | Oct 13, 2017 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kurt Jettarelationship not stated | 7,500 | — | 7,500 | Feb 8, 2018 · 9:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dongliang QuDirector | 3,000 | — | 3,000 | Jul 23, 2015 · 9:13 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Arthur B Droguerelationship not stated | 3,000 | — | 3,000 | Feb 8, 2018 · 9:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.