Insider holders · CIK 0001637913
Milacron Holdings Corp. · MCRN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Her Majesty the Queen in Right of the Province of Alberta as represented by Alberta Investment Management Corp10% Owner | — | 6,088,615 | 6,088,615 | Feb 7, 2017 · 4:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| CCMP Capital GP, LLC10% Owner | 2,178,094 | 0 | 2,178,094 | Nov 21, 2017 · 5:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| CCMP Capital Investors (Cayman) II, L.P.10% Owner | 2,178,094 | 0 | 2,178,094 | Nov 21, 2017 · 5:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| CCMP Capital Investors II, L.P.10% Owner | 2,178,094 | 0 | 2,178,094 | Nov 21, 2017 · 5:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| CCMP Capital Associates, L.P.10% Owner | 2,178,094 | 0 | 2,178,094 | Nov 21, 2017 · 5:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| CCMP Capital Associates GP, LLC10% Owner | 2,178,094 | 0 | 2,178,094 | Nov 21, 2017 · 5:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| CCMP Capital, LP10% Owner | 2,178,094 | 0 | 2,178,094 | Nov 21, 2017 · 5:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas J GoekePresident, CEO | 499,756 | — | 499,756 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ling An-HeidPresident, Mold-Masters | 300,666 | — | 300,666 | Mar 5, 2019 · 3:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bruce A. ChalmersChief Financial Officer | 252,481 | — | 252,481 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John J Gallagher IIIrelationship not stated | 3,907 | 140,025 | 143,932 | May 17, 2016 · 2:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ronald M. Krisandarelationship not stated | 75,551 | — | 75,551 | Dec 14, 2017 · 1:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ira G BootsDirector | 69,095 | 0 | 69,095 | Feb 27, 2019 · 2:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gerrit JuePresident, Cimcool | 67,977 | — | 67,977 | Mar 5, 2019 · 3:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hugh C OdonnellVP, General Counsel, Secretary | 49,738 | — | 49,738 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark Scott MillerChief Human Resources Officer | 48,663 | — | 48,663 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James GentilcoreDirector | 42,556 | — | 42,556 | Feb 27, 2019 · 3:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Waters S Davis IVDirector | 26,242 | — | 26,242 | Feb 27, 2019 · 2:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jim M. KratochvilDirector | 22,956 | — | 22,956 | Feb 27, 2019 · 3:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gregory J. Gluchowski Jr.Director | 18,969 | — | 18,969 | Feb 27, 2019 · 12:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Rebecca Lee SteinfortDirector | 18,969 | — | 18,969 | Feb 28, 2019 · 8:14 am EST | Form 4 |
| David ReederDirector | 18,969 | — | 18,969 | Feb 27, 2019 · 12:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy M CrowDirector | 18,969 | — | 18,969 | Feb 27, 2019 · 1:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark McFaddenDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 24, 2015 · 8:45 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James RidoutDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 24, 2015 · 8:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Greg Dean BrennemanDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 24, 2015 · 8:32 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Timothy J. WalshDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 24, 2015 · 8:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.