Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001636365

Triloma EIG Energy Income Fund

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Nickolai Dolya10% Owner34,243—34,243Nov 1, 2016 · 12:02 pm EDTForm 4
Catherine M Engelman10% Owner7,921—7,921May 20, 2016 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 3
Michael I. Woodrelationship not stated6,655—6,655Apr 6, 2017 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Randall S. Waderelationship not stated4,0002,2806,280Feb 12, 2016 · 4:51 pm ESTForm 3
R. Blair Thomasrelationship not stated4,0002,2806,280Feb 12, 2016 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 3
Bruce E. WaitsDirector4,000—4,000Feb 12, 2016 · 4:36 pm ESTForm 3
William C Sonnebornrelationship not stated4,000—4,000Feb 12, 2016 · 4:59 pm ESTForm 3
Robert H. Johnson Jr.relationship not stated3,000—3,000Feb 12, 2016 · 4:55 pm ESTForm 3
Brian GilmoreDirector3,000—3,000Feb 12, 2016 · 4:27 pm ESTForm 3
Jack A CuneoDirector2,913—2,913Dec 5, 2017 · 5:03 pm ESTForm 4
Deryck A HarmerPresident and CEO2,001—2,001Feb 12, 2016 · 4:46 pm ESTForm 3
David W. RothschildDirector700—700Feb 12, 2016 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 3
Barry L. GoffDirector400—400Feb 12, 2016 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 3
Elizabeth StrouseChief Financial Officer0—0Mar 22, 2016 · 9:19 am EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.