Insider holders · CIK 0001635977
abrdn World Healthcare Fund · THW
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel R OmsteadPresident | 14,400 | — | 14,400 | Dec 26, 2018 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael W BonneyDirector | 10,917 | — | 10,917 | Aug 18, 2015 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tekla Capital Management LLCrelationship not stated | 5,236 | — | 5,236 | Jun 25, 2015 · 7:17 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Elizabeth G NabelDirector | 3,799 | — | 3,799 | Dec 19, 2018 · 12:25 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Thomas M KentDirector | 1,800 | — | 1,800 | Jan 29, 2018 · 10:31 am EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy L Gasperonirelationship not stated | 1,592 | — | 1,592 | Jan 7, 2016 · 2:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Chris LaVictoire MahaiDirector | 796 | — | 796 | Jul 20, 2026 · 2:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.