Insider holders · CIK 0001634421
OGL Holdings Ltd.
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kun Lim LimPresident | 5,202,000 | 4,692,000 | 9,894,000 | Sep 28, 2015 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| ChunZhi TianCEO | 4,998,000 | 4,508,000 | 9,506,000 | Sep 28, 2015 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jiangsu O.G.L. Ecological Agriculture Science & Tech10% Owner | 9,200,000 | — | 9,200,000 | Oct 1, 2015 · 10:22 am EDT | Form 3 |
| James K McKilloprelationship not stated | 250,000 | — | 250,000 | Sep 22, 2015 · 7:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James M Cassidyrelationship not stated | 250,000 | — | 250,000 | Sep 22, 2015 · 7:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Yee Fai Fred Chengchief financial officer | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 4, 2015 · 5:48 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.