Insider holders · CIK 0001632275
CAT9 Group Inc.
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wenfa Simon SunPresident, CEO & Chairman | 90,000,000 | 10,000,000 | 100,000,000 | May 19, 2017 · 3:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Meihong Sanya QianCFO and Secretary | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 | 20,000,000 | May 19, 2017 · 3:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard Chiangrelationship not stated | 1,000,000 | — | 1,000,000 | May 12, 2017 · 1:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Chongqing Field Industrial Co Ltd.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 4, 2016 · 2:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.