Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001626199

ALPINE IMMUNE SCIENCES, INC. · ALPN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Mitchell GoldExecutive Chairman and CEO11,2923,994,7814,006,073Jan 22, 2019 · 8:44 pm ESTForm 4
Alpine Bioventures, GP, LLC10% Owner3,994,781—3,994,781Jan 22, 2019 · 8:46 pm ESTForm 4
Alpine ImmunoSciences, L.P.10% Owner3,994,781—3,994,781Jan 22, 2019 · 8:46 pm ESTForm 4
OrbiMed Capital GP VI LLCDirector—3,670,9553,670,955Jan 23, 2019 · 5:58 pm ESTForm 4
Peter A. ThompsonDirector—3,670,9553,670,955Jan 23, 2019 · 6:01 pm ESTForm 4
ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCDirector—3,670,9553,670,955Jan 23, 2019 · 5:58 pm ESTForm 4
Samuel D IsalyDirector—3,298,5163,298,516Jul 26, 2017 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
Decheng Capital Management III (Cayman), LLC10% Owner—3,165,7353,165,735Jan 23, 2019 · 8:45 pm ESTForm 3
Decheng Capital China Life Sciences USD Fund III, L.P.10% Owner—3,165,7353,165,735Jan 23, 2019 · 8:45 pm ESTForm 3
Xiangmin CuiDirector—3,165,7353,165,735Jan 23, 2019 · 8:48 pm ESTForm 4
FHM LIFE SCIENCES VIII, L.L.C.10% Owner2,571,450—2,571,450Jan 22, 2019 · 5:14 pm ESTForm 4
FHM LIFE SCIENCES VIII, L.P.10% Owner2,571,450—2,571,450Jan 22, 2019 · 5:14 pm ESTForm 4
Frazier Life Sciences VIII, L.P.10% Owner2,571,450—2,571,450Jan 22, 2019 · 5:14 pm ESTForm 4
Patrick J Heron10% Owner2,571,450—2,571,450Jan 22, 2019 · 5:14 pm ESTForm 4
James N TopperDirector—2,571,4502,571,450Jan 22, 2019 · 5:09 pm ESTForm 4
of Arnold H. Snider, Estate III10% Owner1,557,228—1,557,228Jun 22, 2015 · 5:18 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Private Design Fund II, L.P.10% Owner—832,216832,216Jun 25, 2015 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Private Design International II, L.P.10% Owner—832,216832,216Jun 25, 2015 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Private Design International, L.P.10% Owner—832,216832,216Jun 25, 2015 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
DEERFIELD PRIVATE DESIGN FUND L P10% Owner—832,216832,216Jun 25, 2015 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Special Situations Fund, L.P.10% Owner—832,216832,216Jun 25, 2015 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
James E Flynn10% Owner—832,216832,216Jun 25, 2015 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Mgmt L.P.10% Owner—832,216832,216Jun 25, 2015 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT CO10% Owner—832,216832,216Jun 25, 2015 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
Tiger Partners GP, LLC10% Owner650,915—650,915Jun 18, 2015 · 3:27 pm EDTForm 3
TIGER PARTNERS LP10% Owner650,915—650,915Jun 18, 2015 · 3:27 pm EDTForm 3
Rock Springs Capital Management LP10% Owner—564,358564,358Jun 24, 2015 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Hadley Harbor Master Investors (Cayman) L.P.10% Owner364,358—364,358Jun 23, 2015 · 2:10 pm EDTForm 4
Jennison Global Healthcare Master Fund, Ltd.10% Owner329,780—329,780Jun 22, 2015 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Hawkes Bay Master Investors (Cayman) L.P.10% Owner320,990—320,990Jun 23, 2015 · 2:11 pm EDTForm 4
BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated201,811—201,811Jun 22, 2017 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated201,811—201,811Jun 22, 2017 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
Mark N Lampert10% Owner201,811—201,811Jun 22, 2017 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated201,811—201,811Jun 22, 2017 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
Inc/il Bvf10% Owner201,811—201,811Jun 22, 2017 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner201,811—201,811Jun 22, 2017 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated201,811—201,811Jun 22, 2017 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
Deerfield Private Design International II, Ltd.10% Owner—189,358189,358Jun 16, 2015 · 7:01 pm EDTForm 3
TIGER MANAGEMENT L.L.C.10% Owner—137,728137,728Feb 12, 2019 · 1:52 pm ESTForm 4
Robert E ConwayDirector60,000—60,000May 11, 2017 · 12:17 pm EDTForm 4
Jay VenkatesanDirector21,73918,63340,372Jan 22, 2019 · 8:44 pm ESTForm 4
R Michael CarruthersExec Vice President / CFO24,000—24,000Dec 5, 2016 · 4:26 pm ESTForm 4
Jon CongletonPresident and CEO20,000—20,000Jun 17, 2016 · 10:51 am EDTForm 4
David Malcom RodmanExec Vice President and CMO11,368—11,368Jan 5, 2017 · 11:00 am ESTForm 4
Janice TrohaExec Vice President / COO10,000—10,000May 9, 2017 · 2:01 pm EDTForm 4
Evan LohDirector2,163—2,163Jun 16, 2015 · 6:45 pm EDTForm 3
John R MooreDirector2,163—2,163Jun 16, 2015 · 6:44 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.