Insider holders · CIK 0001625278
NERDWALLET, INC. · NRDS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Topline Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 3,289,285 | 3,289,285 | Jun 30, 2026 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Collin McBirneyrelationship not stated | — | 3,289,285 | 3,289,285 | Jun 30, 2026 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Topline Capital Partners, LP10% Owner | 3,289,285 | — | 3,289,285 | Jun 30, 2026 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tim Chao-Ming ChenChief Executive Officer | 539,160 | — | 539,160 | Sep 3, 2026 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jun Hyung LeeChief Financial Officer | 354,783 | — | 354,783 | Sep 3, 2026 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sam Brian MischnerChief Revenue Officer | 228,121 | — | 228,121 | Sep 3, 2026 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nicholas TatumChief Accounting Officer | 69,466 | — | 69,466 | Sep 3, 2026 · 5:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.