Insider holders · CIK 0001622229
Cogent Biosciences, Inc. · COGT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dario Campana10% Owner | 5,095,114 | — | 5,095,114 | Mar 28, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Charles WilsonChief Executive Officer | 5,095,114 | — | 5,095,114 | Mar 28, 2018 · 8:54 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Atlas Venture Fund IX, L.P.10% Owner | 3,361,535 | — | 3,361,535 | Apr 3, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atlas Venture Associates IX, L.P.10% Owner | 3,361,535 | — | 3,361,535 | Apr 3, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atlas Venture Associates IX, LLC10% Owner | 3,361,535 | — | 3,361,535 | Apr 3, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bruce BoothDirector | — | 3,361,535 | 3,361,535 | Apr 3, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FIL Ltdrelationship not stated | 1,138,274 | — | 1,138,274 | Apr 5, 2018 · 12:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Liam RatcliffeDirector | — | 897,773 | 897,773 | Apr 3, 2018 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FMR LLCrelationship not stated | — | 23,240 | 23,240 | Apr 5, 2018 · 12:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Seth EttenbergChief Scientific Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 26, 2019 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Arlene MorrisDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.