Insider holders · CIK 0001618835
Evofem Biosciences, Inc. · EVFM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invesco Ltd.10% Owner | — | 9,590,688 | 9,590,688 | Feb 12, 2019 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alta Partners Management VIII, LLCrelationship not stated | 1,339,776 | — | 1,339,776 | Dec 30, 2015 · 5:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alta Partners VIII, L.P.relationship not stated | 1,339,776 | — | 1,339,776 | Dec 30, 2015 · 5:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Guy P Nohrarelationship not stated | 1,339,776 | — | 1,339,776 | Dec 30, 2015 · 5:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel Janneyrelationship not stated | 1,339,776 | — | 1,339,776 | Dec 30, 2015 · 5:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Farah Champsirelationship not stated | 1,339,776 | — | 1,339,776 | Dec 30, 2015 · 5:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Saundra L PelletierChief Executive Officer | 491,813 | — | 491,813 | Feb 27, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Justin J. FileChief Financial Officer | 230,490 | — | 230,490 | Feb 27, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas G LynchDirector | 175,000 | — | 175,000 | Aug 15, 2018 · 7:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| George W MahaffeyPresident and CEO | 171,040 | — | 171,040 | Oct 19, 2015 · 6:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alexander A FitzpatrickGeneral Counsel and Secretary | 107,623 | — | 107,623 | Feb 27, 2019 · 4:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Russell BarransChief Commercial Officer | 87,541 | 279 | 87,820 | Feb 27, 2019 · 4:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kelly CulwellChief Medical Officer | 61,985 | — | 61,985 | Feb 27, 2019 · 4:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Martha J DemskiDirector | 16,393 | — | 16,393 | Jun 23, 2016 · 6:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher KemmererVP, Pharma Dev & Manufacturing | 10,848 | — | 10,848 | Sep 22, 2015 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nimesh Shah10% Owner | — | 3,934 | 3,934 | Dec 18, 2015 · 2:43 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Susan A. KnudsonChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 21, 2015 · 4:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kenneth W LockeChief Scientific Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 21, 2015 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.