Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001616707

Wayfair Inc. · W

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
HarbourVest IX-Venture Associates LLCrelationship not stated610,881—610,881Nov 30, 2017 · 6:01 pm ESTForm 4
HarbourVest IX-Venture Associates L.P.relationship not stated610,881—610,881Nov 30, 2017 · 6:01 pm ESTForm 4
HarbourVest Partners IX-Venture Fund L.P.relationship not stated610,881—610,881Nov 30, 2017 · 6:01 pm ESTForm 4
James SavareseChief Operating Officer461,090—461,090Jan 17, 2019 · 6:09 pm ESTForm 4
Niraj ShahChief Executive Officer291,13722,857313,994Sep 16, 2026 · 5:20 pm EDTForm 4
Steven ConineDirector291,07322,857313,930Sep 16, 2026 · 5:22 pm EDTForm 4
Edmond MacriChief Product/Marketing500252,112252,612Mar 7, 2019 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 4
Fiona TanChief Technology Officer25,280211,698236,978Jul 6, 2026 · 4:56 pm EDTForm 4
John Champlin MullikenChief Technology Officer8,623210,600219,223Jan 17, 2019 · 6:18 pm ESTForm 4
Michael Andrew KuminDirector174,2284,000178,228Feb 28, 2019 · 5:31 pm ESTForm 4
Kate GulliverCFO and Chief Admin Officer171,190—171,190Jul 6, 2026 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Nicholas MaloneChief Administrative Officer8,079117,128125,207Aug 17, 2017 · 4:56 pm EDTForm 4
Michael D FleisherChief Financial Officer119,918—119,918Feb 26, 2019 · 5:20 pm ESTForm 4
Steve OblakChief Merchandising Officer117,748—117,748Mar 5, 2019 · 4:39 pm ESTForm 4
Jon BlotnerPres., Commercial & Operations110,376100110,476Sep 10, 2026 · 4:27 pm EDTForm 4
Neeraj AgrawalDirector45,18837,99283,180Nov 21, 2017 · 4:27 pm ESTForm 4
Jeremy DelinskyChief Technology Officer72,194—72,194May 3, 2017 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
Mark D. Taber10% Owner11,31150,48461,795May 24, 2017 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
GHP IV, LLC10% Owner11,31150,48461,795May 24, 2017 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
Great Hill Partners GP IV, L.P.10% Owner11,31150,48461,795May 24, 2017 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
GREAT HILL EQUITY PARTNERS IV LP10% Owner11,31150,48461,795May 24, 2017 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew T Vettel10% Owner11,31150,48461,795May 24, 2017 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
GREAT HILL INVESTORS LLC10% Owner11,31150,48461,795May 24, 2017 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
John G Hayes10% Owner11,31150,48461,795May 24, 2017 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher S Gaffney10% Owner11,31150,48461,795May 24, 2017 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
Battery Partners IX (AIV I), LLC10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Battery Ventures IX (AIV I), L.P.10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Jesse Feldman10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Battery Management Corp.10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Battery Partners IX, LLC10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Battery Investment Partners IX, LLC10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Roger H Lee10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Michael Maurice Brown10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Scott R Tobin10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
R David Tabors10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas J Crotty10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Kenneth P Lawler10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Richard D Frisbie10% Owner—37,99237,992Jan 5, 2015 · 5:10 pm ESTForm 4
Robert James GamgortDirector31,848—31,848Feb 28, 2019 · 5:22 pm ESTForm 4
Spark Capital III (AIV I), L.P.10% Owner30,730—30,730Jan 5, 2015 · 5:39 pm ESTForm 4
Alex FinkelsteinDirector—30,73030,730Jan 5, 2015 · 5:39 pm ESTForm 4
Spark Capital Founders' Fund III, L.P.10% Owner30,730—30,730Jan 5, 2015 · 5:39 pm ESTForm 4
Andrea JungDirector7,15415,70322,857Aug 14, 2026 · 7:22 pm EDTForm 4
Jeremy KingDirector19,965—19,965Aug 14, 2026 · 7:24 pm EDTForm 4
HIPEP VI Select Associates L.P.relationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
HIPEP VI Select Associates LLCrelationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
HarbourVest Partners/NYSTRS Co-Investment Fund L.P.relationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
HarbourVest Partners VIII-Venture Fund L.P.relationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
HARBOURVEST PARTNERS VIII-VENTURE ASSOCIATES L.P.relationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
HARBOURVEST PARTNERS VIII-VENTURE ASSOCIATES LLCrelationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
HARBOURVEST PARTNERS 2007 DIRECT FUND L.P.relationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
HARBOURVEST PARTNERS 2007 DIRECT ASSOCIATES L.P.relationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
HARBOURVEST PARTNERS 2007 DIRECT ASSOCIATES LLCrelationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
HARBOURVEST PARTNERS LLCrelationship not stated016,27516,275May 29, 2018 · 6:00 pm EDTForm 4
Romero RodriguesDirector10,757—10,757Feb 5, 2019 · 4:48 pm ESTForm 4
Jeffrey G NaylorDirector8,289—8,289Feb 28, 2019 · 5:25 pm ESTForm 4
James R. MillerDirector7,252—7,252Aug 9, 2018 · 8:19 pm EDTForm 4
Julie MB BradleyDirector2,937—2,937Nov 13, 2018 · 4:37 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.