Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001615153

Fenix Parts, Inc. · FENX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Kent RobertsonPresident and CEO695,654—695,654Feb 14, 2017 · 3:29 pm ESTForm 5
Gary A BeagellDirector546,045—546,045Sep 5, 2017 · 2:43 pm EDTForm 4
Scott P PettitExecutive V.P. and CFO269,355—269,355Jan 10, 2017 · 9:28 pm ESTForm 4
Steven DaytonDirector49,058193,269242,327Sep 5, 2017 · 3:24 pm EDTForm 4
J Michael McFallDirector85,883—85,883Sep 5, 2017 · 3:00 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas C ObrienDirector52,501—52,501Sep 7, 2017 · 5:29 pm EDTForm 4/A
John C BlaseosSee Remarks48,700—48,700Sep 24, 2015 · 12:52 pm EDTForm 4
Frank Jm Ten Brinkrelationship not stated17,500—17,500Oct 7, 2015 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
Richard T Koglerrelationship not stated17,500—17,500Oct 7, 2015 · 5:10 pm EDTForm 4
Arthur GoldenExec. VP. and COO15,500—15,500Sep 22, 2015 · 12:10 pm EDTForm 4
David A GoldExecutive Vice President10,000—10,000Sep 24, 2015 · 12:56 pm EDTForm 4
Seth MyonesDirector4,339—4,339Sep 5, 2017 · 3:08 pm EDTForm 4
Clayton TrierDirector1,500—1,500Sep 22, 2015 · 12:13 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.