Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001612875

GOLDMAN SACHS MLP & ENERGY RENAISSANCE FUND · GER

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Kyri Loupisrelationship not stated550,000—550,000Mar 1, 2019 · 5:15 pm ESTForm 4
Matthew Cooperrelationship not stated74,585—74,585Feb 23, 2018 · 2:06 pm ESTForm 4
Ganesh Joisrelationship not stated65,2856,30071,585Feb 20, 2019 · 3:42 pm ESTForm 4
Linda LangDirector63,000—63,000Dec 14, 2017 · 3:38 pm ESTForm 4
Lawrence W StranghoenerDirector43,600—43,600Dec 17, 2018 · 6:45 pm ESTForm 4
Julien YooChief Compliance Officer0—0Feb 10, 2016 · 5:56 pm ESTForm 3
Michael Arthur LathamDirector0—0Jul 30, 2015 · 3:45 pm EDTForm 3
Joseph F DiMariaPrincipal Accounting Officer0—0May 18, 2017 · 12:05 pm EDTForm 3
Ashok N BakhruDirector0—0Nov 28, 2016 · 10:17 am ESTForm 4
Caroline DorsaDirector0—0Sep 16, 2016 · 8:50 am EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.