Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001610785

T.A.G. Acquisitions Ltd.

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Cheskel MeiselsCEO, Pres., Treasurer, Sectry3,000,000—3,000,000May 25, 2016 · 5:23 pm EDTForm 5
James K McKilloprelationship not stated250,000—250,000Jan 20, 2015 · 7:13 pm ESTForm 4
James M Cassidyrelationship not stated250,000—250,000Jan 20, 2015 · 7:18 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.