Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001609706

CROSS SHORE DISCOVERY FUND · XDSCX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Benjamin Ralph Bloomstonerelationship not stated1,520,0001,000,0002,520,000Aug 1, 2018 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 4
Cross Shore Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated1,000,000156,1811,156,181Apr 1, 2015 · 6:44 pm EDTForm 4
Victor Stewart Linellrelationship not stated214,426156,181370,607Feb 12, 2019 · 4:04 pm ESTForm 4
Cross Shore GP, LLC10% Owner156,181156,181312,362Jan 30, 2015 · 11:13 am ESTForm 3
Cross Shore QP Partners, LP10% Owner156,181156,181312,362Jan 30, 2015 · 11:13 am ESTForm 3
Neil KuttnerPresident, PEO19,417156,181175,598May 15, 2017 · 10:44 am EDTForm 5
Simon Henri BerrySecretary0—0May 31, 2017 · 5:12 pm EDTForm 3
Bryan William AshmusPrincipal Financial Officer0—0Jun 1, 2016 · 12:11 pm EDTForm 3
Patricia Marie PlavkoSecretary0—0Mar 2, 2016 · 9:26 am ESTForm 3
David J GruberDirector0—0Jan 30, 2015 · 5:07 pm ESTForm 3
Thomas E NiehausDirector0—0Jan 30, 2015 · 5:28 pm ESTForm 3
Stephen E HoffmanChief Compliance Officer0—0Jan 30, 2015 · 5:04 pm ESTForm 3
Bryan HaftTreasurer0—0Jan 29, 2015 · 12:48 pm ESTForm 3
Carol J HighsmithSecretary0—0Jan 29, 2015 · 12:33 pm ESTForm 3
Tina Hosking BloomSecretary0—0Jun 1, 2016 · 12:21 pm EDTForm 3
Martin R. DeanChief Compliance Officer0—0Jun 1, 2016 · 12:37 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.