Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001607617

Altegris KKR Commitments Fund

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
ALTEGRIS ADVISORS, L.L.C.relationship not stated8,333—8,333Aug 7, 2015 · 10:03 am EDTForm 3
Newell Lynn BowleyChief Compliance Officer0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:47 am EDTForm 3
Anita K. Krugrelationship not stated0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:06 am EDTForm 3
Mark Garbinrelationship not stated0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 8:54 am EDTForm 3
Mark D. Gerstenrelationship not stated0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:00 am EDTForm 3
David P. MathewsSecretary0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:17 am EDTForm 3
Kenneth Ives McGuireTreasurer & Prin. Acct Officer0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:21 am EDTForm 3
Jon Christian SundtPresident0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:11 am EDTForm 3
Steven Spiegelrelationship not stated0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 8:45 am EDTForm 3
Jack L RivkinPresident0—0Mar 10, 2016 · 6:51 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.