Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001606789

iDirect Private Markets Fund

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Mark D. GerstenDirector4,317—4,317Nov 23, 2016 · 10:44 am ESTForm 4/A
Matthew Charles OsbornePresident4,176—4,176Jun 2, 2017 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 3
ALTEGRIS ADVISORS, L.L.C.relationship not stated4,000—4,000Aug 7, 2015 · 10:07 am EDTForm 3
Cynthia AragonSecretary0—0Jun 2, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDTForm 3
Jing ZouPrincipal Accounting Officer0—0Dec 1, 2016 · 11:37 am ESTForm 3
Elizabeth HancuffTreasurer0—0Nov 29, 2016 · 1:49 pm ESTForm 3
Hal Strongrelationship not stated0—0Oct 21, 2016 · 5:31 pm EDTForm 3
Newell Lynn BowleyChief Compliance Officer0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:54 am EDTForm 3
Anita K. Krugrelationship not stated0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:08 am EDTForm 3
Mark Garbinrelationship not stated0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 8:57 am EDTForm 3
David P. MathewsSecretary0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:19 am EDTForm 3
Kenneth Ives McGuireTreasurer & Prin. Acct Officer0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:30 am EDTForm 3
Jon Christian SundtPresident0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 9:14 am EDTForm 3
Steven Spiegelrelationship not stated0—0Aug 7, 2015 · 8:50 am EDTForm 3
Jack L RivkinPresident0—0Mar 10, 2016 · 6:57 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.