Insider holders · CIK 0001606699
AMERICATOWNE Inc.
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alton PerkinsChair., CEO, CFO | 0 | 40,673,836 | 40,673,836 | Feb 21, 2018 · 7:04 am EST | Form 5 |
| AXP NEVADA ASSET PROTECTION TRUST 3relationship not stated | 520,000 | 23,466,426 | 23,986,426 | Feb 21, 2018 · 6:56 am EST | Form 5 |
| Alton & Xiang Mei Lin Perkins Family Trust10% Owner | 520,000 | 23,466,426 | 23,986,426 | Feb 21, 2018 · 6:56 am EST | Form 5 |
| Perkins Hsu Export Corprelationship not stated | 520,000 | 23,466,426 | 23,986,426 | Feb 21, 2018 · 6:56 am EST | Form 5 |
| Yilaime Corp10% Owner | 0 | 23,466,426 | 23,466,426 | Feb 15, 2017 · 7:27 am EST | Form 5 |
| Corp NC Yilaimerelationship not stated | 0 | 21,674,484 | 21,674,484 | Apr 1, 2016 · 11:49 am EDT | Form 4/A |
| Richard ChiangPresident,Secretary,Treasurer | 10,000,000 | — | 10,000,000 | Jan 5, 2016 · 12:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Mabiala PhuatiVP - Worldwide Ops | 477,198 | — | 477,198 | Dec 17, 2015 · 4:43 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.