Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001606363

Green Bancorp, Inc. · GNBC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Pine Brook Road Advisors, LP10% Owner—4,005,8974,005,897Feb 7, 2018 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4/A
PBRA, LLCDirector—4,005,8974,005,897Feb 7, 2018 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4/A
Pine Brook Road Associates, L.P.10% Owner—4,005,8974,005,897Feb 7, 2018 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4/A
PINE BROOK CAPITAL PARTNERS LP10% Owner—4,005,8974,005,897Feb 7, 2018 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4/A
Howard H Newman10% Owner—4,005,8974,005,897Feb 7, 2018 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4/A
Harvest Associates V, L.L.C.Director—3,005,8953,005,895May 31, 2018 · 8:46 pm EDTForm 4
Harvest Associates V, L.P.Director—3,005,8953,005,895May 31, 2018 · 8:46 pm EDTForm 4
HP Holding LLC f/k/a ISTM Associates, LLCDirector—3,005,8953,005,895May 31, 2018 · 8:46 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas Arenz10% Owner—3,005,8953,005,895May 31, 2018 · 8:46 pm EDTForm 4
Michael DeFlorio10% Owner—3,005,8953,005,895May 31, 2018 · 8:46 pm EDTForm 4
Harvest Partners, LPDirector—3,005,8953,005,895May 31, 2018 · 8:46 pm EDTForm 4
HARVEST PARTNERS V, L.P.Director—3,005,8953,005,895May 31, 2018 · 8:46 pm EDTForm 4
Ira D KleinmanDirector—3,005,8953,005,895May 31, 2018 · 8:46 pm EDTForm 4
FRIEDMAN FLEISCHER & LOWE CAPITAL PARTNERS III LP10% Owner2,351,75134,4122,386,163May 31, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDTForm 4
Friedman Fleischer & Lowe GP III, L.P.10% Owner1,558,46834,4121,592,880May 31, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDTForm 4
Friedman Fleischer & Lowe GP III, LLC10% Owner1,558,46834,4121,592,880May 31, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDTForm 4
FRIEDMAN FLEISCHER & LOWE PARALLEL FUND III LP10% Owner1,558,46834,4121,592,880May 31, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDTForm 4
William Don EllisDirector206,646380,070586,716Feb 11, 2016 · 4:42 pm ESTForm 5
Manuel J MehosChairman and CEO378,00022,700400,700Dec 27, 2016 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4/A
Geoffrey D. GreenwadePresident49,60638,00087,606Dec 27, 2016 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4/A
Donald S. PerschbacherEVP/Corp Chief Credit Ofc85,623—85,623Jul 26, 2018 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 4
FFL Individual Partners III, L.P.10% Owner49,81934,41284,231May 31, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDTForm 4
FFL EXECUTIVE PARTNERS III LP10% Owner45,86034,41280,272May 31, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDTForm 4
John P. Durierelationship not stated37,07620,00057,076Dec 27, 2016 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4/A
Terry EarleyChief Financial Officer30,000—30,000May 24, 2018 · 2:17 pm EDTForm 4
Alan M SilbersteinDirector16,848—16,848Feb 11, 2016 · 4:43 pm ESTForm 4
Steven D. LernerDirector13,410—13,410Dec 15, 2016 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4
Elizabeth VandervoortInterim CFO10,000—10,000Dec 15, 2016 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
Stefanie L. ShelleyDirector4,123—4,123Feb 22, 2016 · 4:31 pm ESTForm 4
Robert B.B. SmithDirector3,122—3,122Feb 19, 2015 · 9:42 am ESTForm 4
Derek WeissDirector123—123May 31, 2017 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 3
Cas A. Schnellerrelationship not stated0—0May 31, 2017 · 4:31 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.