Insider holders · CIK 0001606268
Spark Energy, Inc. · SPKE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TxEx Energy Investments, LLC10% Owner | 1,401,547 | 1,328,008 | 2,729,555 | Dec 13, 2018 · 2:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Retailco, LLC10% Owner | 1,401,547 | 1,328,008 | 2,729,555 | Dec 13, 2018 · 2:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| W Keith Maxwell IIIDirector | 1,401,547 | 1,328,008 | 2,729,555 | Dec 13, 2018 · 2:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Nathan KroekerPresident & CEO | 95,449 | — | 95,449 | Feb 25, 2019 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Retail Holdings,LLC NuDevco10% Owner | 90,350 | — | 90,350 | Dec 23, 2015 · 11:10 am EST | Form 4 |
| NuDevco Retail, LLC10% Owner | 90,350 | — | 90,350 | Dec 23, 2015 · 11:10 am EST | Form 4 |
| NuDevco Partners, LLC10% Owner | 90,350 | — | 90,350 | Dec 23, 2015 · 11:10 am EST | Form 4 |
| NuDevco Partners Holdings, LLC10% Owner | 90,350 | — | 90,350 | Dec 23, 2015 · 11:10 am EST | Form 4 |
| Gil Melmanrelationship not stated | 64,134 | — | 64,134 | Jan 3, 2019 · 4:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James G Jones IIDirector | 53,887 | — | 53,887 | Sep 11, 2018 · 3:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth Michael HartwickDirector | 43,599 | — | 43,599 | May 22, 2018 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nick W Evans Jr.Director | 34,693 | 2,684 | 37,377 | May 22, 2018 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Allison Wallrelationship not stated | 36,018 | — | 36,018 | Dec 31, 2015 · 1:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jason K. GarrettExecutive VP, Retail | 26,147 | — | 26,147 | Aug 10, 2018 · 2:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert Lawrence LaneVice President and CFO | 14,904 | — | 14,904 | Jun 8, 2018 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John EadsDirector | 14,777 | — | 14,777 | May 27, 2016 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Georganne HodgesVice President & CFO | 5,139 | — | 5,139 | May 20, 2016 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.