Insider holders · CIK 0001603756
Axonics Modulation Technologies, Inc. · AXNX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andera Partners10% Owner | — | 3,557,461 | 3,557,461 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BioDiscovery 4 FCPR10% Owner | — | 3,557,461 | 3,557,461 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Raphael WisniewskiDirector | — | 3,557,461 | 3,557,461 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Geoff PardoDirector | 2,500 | 3,133,332 | 3,135,832 | Dec 10, 2018 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gilde Healthcare IV Management B.V.10% Owner | — | 3,133,332 | 3,133,332 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gilde Healthcare IV U.A. Cooperatieve10% Owner | — | 3,133,332 | 3,133,332 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gilde Healthcare Holding B.V.10% Owner | — | 3,133,332 | 3,133,332 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bakker Juliet TammenomsDirector | 2,500 | 2,933,333 | 2,935,833 | Dec 10, 2018 · 9:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Longitude Capital Partners III, LLC10% Owner | — | 2,933,333 | 2,933,333 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Longitude Venture Partners III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 2,933,333 | 2,933,333 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick G Enright10% Owner | — | 2,933,333 | 2,933,333 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John George PetrovichDirector | 2,500 | 2,102,970 | 2,105,470 | Dec 10, 2018 · 9:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alfred E. Mann Foundation for Scientific Researchrelationship not stated | 2,102,970 | — | 2,102,970 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Advent Life Sciences Fund II LPrelationship not stated | — | 1,694,349 | 1,694,349 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Advent Life Sciences LLPrelationship not stated | — | 1,694,349 | 1,694,349 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Shahzad MalikDirector | 2,500 | 1,636,115 | 1,638,615 | Dec 10, 2018 · 9:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Erik AmbleDirector | 2,500 | 1,520,884 | 1,523,384 | Dec 10, 2018 · 9:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| NeoMed Innovation V Ltdrelationship not stated | — | 1,520,884 | 1,520,884 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NeoMed Innovation V L.P.relationship not stated | — | 1,520,884 | 1,520,884 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Raymond W CohenChief Executive Officer | 679,891 | 688,651 | 1,368,542 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 1,285,827 | 1,285,827 | Nov 2, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP10% Owner | — | 1,285,827 | 1,285,827 | Nov 2, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bihua ChenDirector | — | 1,285,827 | 1,285,827 | Nov 2, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Asset Management, LP10% Owner | — | 1,285,827 | 1,285,827 | Nov 2, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Zhong Kuangrelationship not stated | — | 884,853 | 884,853 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Zac & Cloud Holdings LTDrelationship not stated | — | 884,853 | 884,853 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Prabodh MathurSee Remarks | 220,858 | — | 220,858 | Oct 30, 2018 · 9:10 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Rinda SamaChief Operating Officer | 220,627 | — | 220,627 | Oct 30, 2018 · 9:14 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Guangqiang JiangChief Technology Officer | 201,896 | — | 201,896 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael V. WilliamsonSee Remarks | 162,318 | — | 162,318 | Oct 30, 2018 · 9:13 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Danny L. DearenSee Remarks | 138,491 | — | 138,491 | Oct 30, 2018 · 9:19 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| John WoockChief Marketing Officer | 94,681 | — | 94,681 | Oct 30, 2018 · 9:18 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Karen NoblettChief Medical Officer | 39,720 | — | 39,720 | Oct 30, 2018 · 9:10 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Robert E McNamaraDirector | 6,500 | — | 6,500 | Dec 10, 2018 · 9:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael H CarrelDirector | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Mar 5, 2019 · 7:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.