Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001603454

Celcuity Inc. · CELC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Baker Bros. Advisors (GP) LLCrelationship not stated—4,372,8524,372,852Jul 16, 2026 · 5:42 pm EDTForm 4
BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LPrelationship not stated—4,372,8524,372,852Jul 16, 2026 · 5:42 pm EDTForm 4
Felix Bakerrelationship not stated—4,372,8524,372,852Jul 16, 2026 · 5:42 pm EDTForm 4
Julian Bakerrelationship not stated—4,372,8524,372,852Jul 16, 2026 · 5:42 pm EDTForm 4
Brian F. SullivanChief Executive Officer1,450,199802,7422,252,941Aug 18, 2026 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
Lance G. LaingChief Science Officer1,271,000—1,271,000Aug 18, 2026 · 4:19 pm EDTForm 4
Richard NigonDirector80,56520,300100,865Jun 9, 2026 · 6:23 pm EDTForm 4
David DalveyDirector1,53065,00066,530Jun 9, 2026 · 6:24 pm EDTForm 4
Vicky HahneChief Financial Officer37,808—37,808Aug 18, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Leo FurchtDirector12,530—12,530Jun 9, 2026 · 6:22 pm EDTForm 4
Richard E BullerDirector1,5307,7899,319Jun 9, 2026 · 6:22 pm EDTForm 4
Maureen Therese CroninDirector7,821—7,821May 16, 2018 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Polly A. MurphyDirector6,530—6,530Jun 9, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDTForm 4
Charles R RompDirector1,745—1,745Jun 9, 2026 · 6:23 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.