Insider holders · CIK 0001600470
Montage Resources Corp · MR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EnCap Partners GP, LLC10% Owner | 59,687,619 | 23,373 | 59,710,992 | Jan 22, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| EnCap Partners, LLC10% Owner | 59,687,619 | 23,373 | 59,710,992 | Sep 22, 2016 · 6:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| EnCap Energy Capital Fund IX, L.P.10% Owner | 59,687,619 | 23,373 | 59,710,992 | Jan 22, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| EnCap Energy Capital Fund VIII Co-Investors, L.P.10% Owner | 59,687,619 | 23,373 | 59,710,992 | Jan 22, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| EnCap Energy Capital Fund VIII, L.P.10% Owner | 59,687,619 | 23,373 | 59,710,992 | Jan 22, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Douglas E Swanson Jr.Director | 59,687,619 | 23,373 | 59,710,992 | Jan 22, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert L ZorichDirector | 59,687,619 | 23,373 | 59,710,992 | Jan 22, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| D Martin PhillipsDirector | 59,687,619 | 23,373 | 59,710,992 | Jan 22, 2018 · 4:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| TPR Residual Assets, LLC10% Owner | 37,823,596 | — | 37,823,596 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:20 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Benjamin Ward HulburtPresident and CEO | 217,307 | 993,315 | 1,210,622 | Mar 4, 2019 · 6:59 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Roy StewardSVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 367,280 | — | 367,280 | Sep 5, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph C WinklerDirector | 209,134 | — | 209,134 | Jun 5, 2018 · 2:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard D PatersonDirector | 201,634 | — | 201,634 | Dec 11, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher Kent Hulburtrelationship not stated | 86,712 | 16,555 | 103,267 | Mar 4, 2019 · 7:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas S Liberatorerelationship not stated | 78,566 | 16,555 | 95,121 | Mar 4, 2019 · 7:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Oleg E TolmachevEVP & COO | 88,580 | — | 88,580 | Mar 4, 2019 · 7:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew R DeNezzarelationship not stated | 87,674 | — | 87,674 | Mar 4, 2019 · 7:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Todd BartVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 37,281 | — | 37,281 | Feb 26, 2019 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark E Burroughs Jr.Director | 23,373 | — | 23,373 | May 12, 2015 · 7:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Randall M AlbertDirector | 13,575 | — | 13,575 | Mar 11, 2019 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Eclipse Resources Holdings, LP10% Owner | 0 | 4,445 | 4,445 | Jan 30, 2015 · 6:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| RNBD GP LLC10% Owner | 0 | 4,445 | 4,445 | Jan 30, 2015 · 6:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| EnCap Investments GP, L.L.C.10% Owner | 0 | 4,445 | 4,445 | Jan 30, 2015 · 6:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gary R Petersen10% Owner | 0 | 4,445 | 4,445 | Jan 30, 2015 · 6:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David B Miller10% Owner | 0 | 4,445 | 4,445 | Jan 30, 2015 · 6:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew RuckerSee Remarks | 136 | — | 136 | Mar 11, 2019 · 7:12 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Travis Peak Resources, LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 6, 2019 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.