Insider holders · CIK 0001600422
Superior Drilling Products, Inc. · SDPI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| G. Troy MeierChief Executive Officer | 10,277,845 | — | 10,277,845 | Jun 21, 2017 · 6:10 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Annette MeierPresident | 10,192,770 | — | 10,192,770 | Jun 21, 2017 · 6:10 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher CashionChief Financial Officer | 373,538 | — | 373,538 | Dec 7, 2018 · 2:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lone Star Value Management LLCrelationship not stated | — | 266,740 | 266,740 | May 19, 2017 · 5:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lone Star Value Co-Invest I, LPrelationship not stated | — | 266,740 | 266,740 | May 19, 2017 · 5:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lone Star Value Investors GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 266,740 | 266,740 | May 19, 2017 · 5:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lone Star Value Investors LPrelationship not stated | — | 266,740 | 266,740 | May 19, 2017 · 5:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey E. Eberweinrelationship not stated | — | 266,740 | 266,740 | May 19, 2017 · 5:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert IversenDirector | 226,524 | — | 226,524 | May 22, 2018 · 2:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| terence james cryanDirector | 42,484 | — | 42,484 | Aug 12, 2015 · 6:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael V RoncaDirector | 42,484 | — | 42,484 | Aug 12, 2015 · 6:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James R LinesDirector | 13,000 | — | 13,000 | Dec 20, 2016 · 5:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James OsterlohChief Technology Officer | 3,125 | 6,997 | 10,122 | Apr 30, 2015 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.