Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001597033

Sabre Corp · SABR

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
TPG Group Holdings (SBS) Advisors, Inc.relationship not stated—15,959,21615,959,216Aug 14, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
James G Coulterrelationship not stated—15,959,21615,959,216Aug 14, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
David Bondermanrelationship not stated—15,959,21615,959,216Aug 14, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Silver Lake Group, L.L.C.relationship not stated—9,529,5099,529,509Aug 14, 2018 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Silver Lake Technology Associates II, L.L.C.relationship not stated—9,529,5099,529,509Aug 14, 2018 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Silver Lake Technology Investors II, L.P.relationship not stated—9,529,5099,529,509Aug 14, 2018 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
SILVER LAKE PARTNERS II L Prelationship not stated—9,529,5099,529,509Aug 14, 2018 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas KleinExecutive Officer573,018—573,018Jan 4, 2017 · 4:14 pm ESTForm 4
Richard A SimonsonSenior Advisor243,477—243,477Feb 22, 2019 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Lawrence W KellnerDirector216,088—216,088Jan 2, 2019 · 4:43 pm ESTForm 4
Sean E MenkePresident and CEO176,238—176,238Dec 18, 2018 · 4:34 pm ESTForm 4
Rachel A GonzalezEVP and CAO145,617—145,617Mar 19, 2018 · 4:29 pm EDTForm 4
Scott HortenstinePrincipal Accounting Officer124,366—124,366Jul 2, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 3
Douglas E BarnettExecutive Vice President, CFO116,900—116,900Aug 17, 2018 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
David J ShirkExecutive Vice President114,444—114,444Jun 19, 2018 · 4:22 pm EDTForm 4
William G Robinson Jr.Executive Vice President113,531—113,531Mar 29, 2017 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4
Clinton AndersonExecutive Vice President80,055—80,055Dec 18, 2018 · 4:32 pm ESTForm 4
Kimberly WarmbierEVP and Chief HR Officer70,799—70,799Jul 17, 2018 · 4:23 pm EDTForm 4
Gary M KusinDirector50,229—50,229Mar 19, 2018 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 4
Deborah KerrExecutive Vice President49,963—49,963Mar 17, 2017 · 6:12 pm EDTForm 4
George R Bravante Jr.Director48,136—48,136Jan 2, 2019 · 4:35 pm ESTForm 4
Cem TanyelEVP & Pres. Airline Solutions46,948—46,948Sep 18, 2018 · 4:26 pm EDTForm 4
Hugh W JonesExecutive Vice President46,500—46,500Aug 7, 2017 · 4:23 pm EDTForm 4
Judy C OdomDirector41,167—41,167Jan 2, 2019 · 4:45 pm ESTForm 4
Renee Jo JamesDirector35,033—35,033Jan 2, 2019 · 4:38 pm ESTForm 4
Judson Wade JonesExecutive Vice President30,408—30,408Jan 17, 2019 · 4:24 pm ESTForm 4
Zane RoweDirector28,298—28,298Mar 19, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4
Alexander S AltExecutive Vice President27,805—27,805Mar 22, 2017 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Herve CouturierDirector27,734—27,734Mar 19, 2018 · 4:26 pm EDTForm 4
Jami KindleVP and Corporate Controller17,013—17,013Dec 4, 2018 · 5:15 pm ESTForm 4
Karl Mr. PetersonDirector—10,00010,000Feb 20, 2019 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4
Gregory T WebbVice Chairman0—0Oct 26, 2016 · 4:03 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.