Insider holders · CIK 0001595974
MAGNITE, INC. · MGNI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Navin Chaddharelationship not stated | 3,480,045 | 53,815 | 3,533,860 | Mar 4, 2015 · 6:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mayfield XII Management, L.L.C.10% Owner | 3,480,045 | 53,815 | 3,533,860 | Mar 4, 2015 · 6:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mayfield Principals Fund XII10% Owner | 3,480,045 | 53,815 | 3,533,860 | Mar 4, 2015 · 6:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James T Beckrelationship not stated | 3,480,045 | 53,815 | 3,533,860 | Mar 4, 2015 · 6:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MAYFIELD ASSOCIATES FUND XII10% Owner | 3,480,045 | 53,815 | 3,533,860 | Mar 4, 2015 · 6:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Xii A Delaware L P Mayfield10% Owner | 3,480,045 | 53,815 | 3,533,860 | Mar 4, 2015 · 6:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert T Vasanrelationship not stated | 3,480,045 | 53,815 | 3,533,860 | Mar 4, 2015 · 6:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sumant MandalDirector | 44,988 | 1,548,980 | 1,593,968 | Feb 26, 2019 · 5:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frank AddanteDirector | 1,307,866 | 1,250 | 1,309,116 | Feb 27, 2019 · 7:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas KershawChief Technology Officer | 630,589 | — | 630,589 | Feb 22, 2019 · 7:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David DayCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | 452,861 | — | 452,861 | Aug 18, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Katie Seitz EvansSee Remarks | 441,800 | — | 441,800 | Sep 11, 2026 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd L TappinCFO & COO | 441,327 | — | 441,327 | May 26, 2016 · 7:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gregory R RaifmanPresident | 0 | 420,459 | 420,459 | May 17, 2017 · 8:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael G. BarrettPresident and CEO | 392,670 | 7,313 | 399,983 | Aug 18, 2026 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam Lee SorocaHead of Global Buyer Team | 390,478 | — | 390,478 | Feb 22, 2019 · 7:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph R PruszGlobal Chief Revenue Officer | 366,059 | — | 366,059 | Feb 22, 2019 · 7:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sean Patrick BuckleySee Remarks | 293,060 | — | 293,060 | Aug 18, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian W CoppleGeneral Counsel and Secretary | 0 | 277,524 | 277,524 | May 17, 2018 · 8:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David BuonaseraCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | 245,155 | — | 245,155 | Sep 16, 2026 · 4:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rachel LamDirector | 230,620 | — | 230,620 | Aug 12, 2026 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Aaron SaltzCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | 224,389 | — | 224,389 | Sep 11, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan FeldmanCo-General Counsel & Secretary | 179,411 | — | 179,411 | Feb 22, 2019 · 7:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blima TullerChief Accounting Officer | 156,760 | — | 156,760 | Feb 22, 2019 · 7:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Paul CaineDirector | 137,401 | — | 137,401 | Sep 18, 2026 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eve FilipCo-General Counsel | 130,588 | — | 130,588 | Feb 22, 2019 · 7:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James Neal RichterChief Technology Officer | 117,316 | — | 117,316 | Nov 3, 2016 · 5:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sarah Patricia HardenDirector | 114,751 | — | 114,751 | Aug 28, 2026 · 6:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James RossmanDirector | 107,477 | — | 107,477 | Jun 10, 2026 · 8:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian GephartCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | 102,328 | — | 102,328 | Aug 18, 2026 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Harry Patz Jr.Chief Revenue Officer | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Jan 5, 2017 · 5:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Diane YuDirector | 81,279 | — | 81,279 | Jun 10, 2026 · 8:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David T. PearsonDirector | 79,001 | — | 79,001 | Jun 10, 2026 · 8:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert F SpillaneDirector | 57,715 | — | 57,715 | Sep 16, 2026 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas S KnopperDirector | 51,136 | — | 51,136 | Sep 18, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J FrankenbergDirector | 46,924 | — | 46,924 | Aug 17, 2018 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lisa L TroeDirector | 44,774 | — | 44,774 | Aug 17, 2018 · 7:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lewis W ColemanDirector | 36,141 | — | 36,141 | Aug 17, 2018 · 7:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clearstone Venture Partners III-B, a Delaware Multiple Series LLC10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 28, 2015 · 8:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Clearstone Venture Management III, L.L.C.10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 28, 2015 · 8:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CLEARSTONE VENTURE PARTNERS III-A LP10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 28, 2015 · 8:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.