Insider holders · CIK 0001590714
Element Solutions Inc · ESI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ian G H AshkenDirector | 0 | 1,182,937 | 1,182,937 | Dec 11, 2018 · 6:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel H LeeverCEO | 200,000 | 878,762 | 1,078,762 | May 6, 2015 · 8:27 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Rakesh SachdevDirector | 475,860 | — | 475,860 | Feb 1, 2019 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| E Stanley OnealDirector | 146,967 | 149,992 | 296,959 | Jun 27, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Edward CappsEVP, General Counsel & Sec. | 258,672 | — | 258,672 | Feb 21, 2019 · 7:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Martin E FranklinDirector | 0 | 243,110 | 243,110 | Dec 26, 2018 · 4:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael F GossDirector | 124,120 | 95,238 | 219,358 | Jun 27, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scot BensonPresident & COO | 95,264 | — | 95,264 | Feb 21, 2019 · 7:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John David TolbertChief Human Resources Officer | 19,747 | — | 19,747 | Feb 21, 2019 · 7:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John P. ConnollyChief Financial Officer | 18,579 | — | 18,579 | Feb 21, 2019 · 7:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Benjamin GliklichChief Executive Officer | 16,761 | — | 16,761 | Feb 21, 2019 · 7:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Diego Lopez CasanelloPresident - Ag Solutions | 15,000 | — | 15,000 | Dec 19, 2017 · 4:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frank MonteiroCFO | 2,000 | 11,329 | 13,329 | Apr 6, 2015 · 4:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sanjiv KhattriCFO | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Nov 23, 2015 · 6:35 am EST | Form 4 |
| David A JacoboskiCorporate Treasurer | 3,302 | — | 3,302 | Mar 21, 2016 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carey J. DormanChief Financial Officer | 1,909 | — | 1,909 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:28 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 5, 2019 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| PS Management GP, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 5, 2019 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William A Ackmanrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 5, 2019 · 4:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.