Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001589420

FIRST TRUST NEW OPPORTUNITIES MLP & ENERGY FUND · FPL

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
James Murchierelationship not stated27,000—27,000Sep 26, 2018 · 3:11 pm EDTForm 4
John K Tysselandrelationship not stated3,000—3,000Nov 17, 2017 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 4
Nandita Hoganrelationship not stated0—0Mar 16, 2015 · 9:15 am EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.