Insider holders · CIK 0001589390
Evanston Multi-Alpha Fund
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Blitzrelationship not stated | 106,262 | — | 106,262 | Oct 2, 2017 · 6:05 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert F. Moyerrelationship not stated | 13,543 | — | 13,543 | Aug 3, 2015 · 3:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Yogi Spencerelationship not stated | 10,388 | — | 10,388 | Sep 3, 2026 · 1:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John B Rowsellrelationship not stated | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Oct 1, 2018 · 6:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth A. MeisterPres. & Princ. Exec. Officer | 9,449 | — | 9,449 | Jan 2, 2019 · 6:33 am EST | Form 4 |
| Kristen VanGelderrelationship not stated | — | 5,161 | 5,161 | Feb 1, 2016 · 6:12 am EST | Form 4 |
| Ryan CahillTreas. & Princ. Finan. Officer | 3,461 | — | 3,461 | Jan 2, 2019 · 6:36 am EST | Form 4 |
| Evanston Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 1, 2018 · 6:05 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.