Insider holders · CIK 0001586494
Hoverink Biotechnologies, Inc. · HVBH
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cyrus SajnaVice President | 18,200,000 | 3,480,000 | 21,680,000 | Nov 21, 2017 · 10:49 am EST | Form 3/A |
| Davidra Nicole SajnaChairwoman / President | 19,740,000 | — | 19,740,000 | Nov 21, 2017 · 10:52 am EST | Form 3/A |
| Debbie Mae CarterChief Executive Officer | 19,440,000 | — | 19,440,000 | Nov 21, 2017 · 10:42 am EST | Form 3/A |
| William Neil Gallagher10% Owner | 2,960,000 | — | 2,960,000 | Nov 15, 2017 · 12:21 pm EST | Form 3 |
| James K McKilloprelationship not stated | 250,000 | — | 250,000 | Aug 26, 2015 · 4:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James M Cassidyrelationship not stated | 250,000 | — | 250,000 | Aug 26, 2015 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.