Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001585608

Jaguar Health, Inc. · JAGX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
NAPO PHARMACEUTICALS INC10% Owner2,666,666—2,666,666May 13, 2015 · 12:13 pm EDTForm 3
BVCF III-A, L.P.10% Owner—1,522,8811,522,881May 18, 2015 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
BVCF Management, Ltd.10% Owner—1,522,8811,522,881May 18, 2015 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
Zhi YangDirector—1,522,8811,522,881May 18, 2015 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Kunlun Pharmaceuticals, Ltd.10% Owner—1,522,8811,522,881May 18, 2015 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
BVCF III, L.P.10% Owner—1,522,8811,522,881May 18, 2015 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
Bryan Ezralow 1994 Trust dated December 22, 1994relationship not stated—1,250,0001,250,000Oct 12, 2018 · 8:26 pm EDTForm 4
Bryan Ezralowrelationship not stated—1,250,0001,250,000Oct 12, 2018 · 8:26 pm EDTForm 4
James J BochnowskiDirector—797,935797,935Aug 2, 2017 · 6:01 am EDTForm 4
Jonathan B. SiegelDirector—40,00040,000Oct 5, 2018 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Jonathan M Glaserrelationship not stated—26,50026,500Sep 25, 2018 · 9:40 pm EDTForm 4
Lisa A ConteCEO and President7,500—7,500Jul 18, 2018 · 5:00 pm EDTForm 4
Burford Capital Ltd10% Owner0—0Oct 24, 2018 · 9:43 am EDTForm 4
Nantucket Investments Ltd10% Owner0—0Oct 24, 2018 · 9:43 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.