Insider holders · CIK 0001583648
PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS, INC. · PVLA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George M JenkinsDirector | 160,116 | 13,516 | 173,632 | Sep 15, 2026 · 9:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated | 141,346 | — | 141,346 | Feb 1, 2019 · 11:57 am EST | Form 4 |
| Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated | 141,346 | — | 141,346 | Feb 1, 2019 · 11:57 am EST | Form 4 |
| Mark N Lampert10% Owner | 141,346 | — | 141,346 | Feb 1, 2019 · 11:57 am EST | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LPrelationship not stated | 141,346 | — | 141,346 | Feb 1, 2019 · 11:57 am EST | Form 4 |
| Inc/il Bvf10% Owner | 141,346 | — | 141,346 | Feb 1, 2019 · 11:57 am EST | Form 4 |
| BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner | 141,346 | — | 141,346 | Feb 1, 2019 · 11:57 am EST | Form 4 |
| BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L Prelationship not stated | 141,346 | — | 141,346 | Feb 1, 2019 · 11:57 am EST | Form 4 |
| Chau Quang KhuongDirector | — | 65,398 | 65,398 | Jul 8, 2015 · 5:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Allan ReineSee Remarks | 65,000 | — | 65,000 | Aug 17, 2017 · 7:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Samuel D Isaly10% Owner | — | 49,270 | 49,270 | Jan 4, 2018 · 3:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| OrbiMed Capital GP III LLC10% Owner | — | 38,870 | 38,870 | May 2, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC10% Owner | — | 38,870 | 38,870 | May 2, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James A GeraghtyDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | May 16, 2018 · 9:08 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Louis MatisSVP, Chief Development Officer | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Jun 15, 2016 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen S. YoderPresident and CEO | 6,000 | — | 6,000 | Jun 15, 2016 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Darlene M Deptula-HicksSVP, Chief Financial Officer | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Jun 15, 2016 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew E KorenbergCFO, Treasurer | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Jun 16, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher P KiritsyDirector | 250 | — | 250 | Sep 4, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kathleen GoinChief Operating Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 18, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.