Insider holders · CIK 0001583001
THL Credit Senior Loan Fund · TSLF
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James R Fellowsrelationship not stated | 42,500 | 35,000 | 77,500 | Dec 18, 2015 · 3:41 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Brian W. Goodrelationship not stated | 10,060 | — | 10,060 | Nov 15, 2016 · 1:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian J. Murphyrelationship not stated | 5,232 | 950 | 6,182 | Jan 10, 2019 · 3:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert J. Hickeyrelationship not stated | 5,559 | — | 5,559 | Nov 16, 2017 · 2:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Terrence W. OlsonCOO & CFO of Subadvisor | 4,093 | — | 4,093 | May 15, 2017 · 10:33 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven A. BafficoTrustee/Pres. & Prin. Ex. Off. | 3,000 | — | 3,000 | Mar 11, 2015 · 1:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Laurie A HessleinDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Mar 11, 2019 · 2:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jennifer WilsonPFO, Treasurer & Secretary | 1,700 | — | 1,700 | Jan 4, 2019 · 2:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sabrina Rusnak-CarlsonGeneral Counsel of Subadvisor | 1,600 | — | 1,600 | Mar 17, 2016 · 12:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph MoreaChairman | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Mar 11, 2015 · 11:19 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven F. Krullrelationship not stated | 500 | — | 500 | Mar 7, 2019 · 5:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ronald J. BurtonTrustee | 300 | — | 300 | Mar 18, 2015 · 11:13 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael PerinoTrustee | 200 | — | 200 | Mar 16, 2015 · 11:50 am EDT | Form 4 |
| S. James CoppersmithTrustee | 165 | — | 165 | Mar 11, 2015 · 11:18 am EDT | Form 4 |
| David C. BrauerAssistant Treasurer | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 11, 2018 · 9:40 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Tracy L. DotoloPrincipal Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 3, 2018 · 11:52 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Sam W. Tillinghastrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 12, 2018 · 3:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph D McDermottCCO | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 29, 2018 · 3:15 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.