Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001582554

Matinas BioPharma Holdings, Inc. · MTNB

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Herbert J ConradDirector100,0003,932,9034,032,903Feb 12, 2019 · 5:39 pm ESTForm 4
Roelof RongenChief Executive Officer3,539,416—3,539,416Sep 11, 2017 · 9:00 am EDTForm 4
GJG Capital, LLCrelationship not stated2,086,57602,086,576Jul 3, 2017 · 2:02 pm EDTForm 4
Jennifer Lorenzorelationship not stated2,086,57602,086,576Jul 3, 2017 · 2:02 pm EDTForm 4
GJG Life Sciences, LLCrelationship not stated2,086,57602,086,576Jul 3, 2017 · 2:02 pm EDTForm 4
Abdel A. FawzySee remarks1,720,186—1,720,186Mar 1, 2017 · 4:34 pm ESTForm 3
Raphael J ManninoChief Scientific Officer1,424,565—1,424,565Sep 15, 2017 · 4:18 pm EDTForm 4
Jerome D JabbourPresident759,374—759,374Mar 1, 2017 · 4:36 pm ESTForm 3
Stefano FerrariDirector203,984351,563555,547Sep 7, 2017 · 5:13 pm EDTForm 4
James S ScibettaDirector538,078—538,078Jan 4, 2019 · 4:01 pm ESTForm 4
Matthew WiklerDirector96,656—96,656Jan 4, 2019 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Douglas F KlingSee Remarks80,000—80,000Mar 1, 2017 · 4:37 pm ESTForm 3
Eric J EndeDirector57,091—57,091Jan 4, 2019 · 4:00 pm ESTForm 4
Gary GaglioneVP Finance, Acting-CFO40,000—40,000Mar 1, 2017 · 4:36 pm ESTForm 3
Adam K Stern10% Owner28,2603,00031,260Aug 13, 2026 · 4:04 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.